Organizational Chart (PDF)

Inspector General

Tom Yatsco   
202.295.1697    
tyatsco@oig.lsc.gov

Assistant Inspector General for Audit

Roxanne Caruso   
202.295.1582    
rcaruso@oig.lsc.gov

Audit

Audit Help Line   
202.295.1671    
audits@oig.lsc.gov

Legal

Laurie Tarantowicz   
Assistant Inspector General   
and Legal Counsel   
202.295.1652   
ltarantowicz@oig.lsc.gov

Investigations

OIG Hotline   

Daniel O'Rourke   
Assistant Inspector   
General for Investigations   
202.295.1651   
dorourke@oig.lsc.gov

Management & Evaluation

David Maddox   
Assistant Inspector   
General for Management & Evaluation   
202.295.1653   
dmaddox@oig.lsc.gov